La douleur exquise

240,00

It is better to have loved and lost, than never to have loved at all? Who among us has not experienced the pain of loss mixed with the memory of love, transforming into the paradox of sweet torment?

Les Abstraits La Douleur Exquise (The Exquisite Pain) explores this theme in perfume, placing at its heart a singular rose, the icon of love. Representing love lost, the rose melts like red beeswax into beautifully doleful, bodily, and meditative tributaries of cumin, incense, myrrh, and patchouli.

At once spicy, earthy, dry and fleshy, La Douleur Exquise never abandons the iconic flower of romance and love. Instead, it keeps a fresh, plump rose petal in front of your nose to remind you, like a sunrise after darkest night, that all is not lost. It can always be time to begin — and perhaps learn to love — again.

Bulgarian and Turkish Rose Absolute, Patchouli Aceh, Iris Pallida, Clove, Castoreum Absolute, Atlas Cedar, Frankincense, Oppoponax, Myrrh

Out of stock

Contenance : 100 ml.
The brand : « Les Abstraits »

Like life, perfume constantly flows and evolves from one moment to the next, and yet, there are moments that are indelible…that leave a mark on the soul and memory. Les Abstraits (The Abstract) was born of Eugen’s desire to reflect on the art of life as seen through the world of perfume. In collaboration with master perfumer Antoine Lie, Eugen has created three fragrances that convey the entire range of human emotion, from profound heartache and loss, to the joy of emerging on the other side. Les Abstraits’ complex and emotional perfumes vibrate with life, lingering in your imagination and heart long after they’ve evaporated from your skin.
Weight 0.562 kg
Scroll to Top

La douleur exquise

240,00

Il vaut mieux avoir aimé et perdu, que ne jamais avoir aimé du tout ? Qui parmi nous n’a pas connu la douleur de la perte mêlée à la mémoire de l’amour, se transformant en paradoxe de doux tourment ?
Les Abstraits La Douleur Exquise (La Douleur Exquise) explore ce thème dans le parfum, en plaçant en note de cœur une rose singulière, l’icône de l’amour. Représentant l’amour perdu, la rose se fond comme la cire d’abeille rouge en affluents magnifiquement tristes, corporels et méditatifs de cumin, d’encens, de myrrhe et de patchouli.

À la fois épicé, terreux, sec et charnu, La Douleur Exquise n’abandonne jamais la fleur emblématique de la romance et de l’amour. Au lieu de cela, il garde un pétale de rose frais et rebondi devant votre nez pour vous rappeler, comme un lever de soleil après la nuit la plus sombre, que tout n’est pas perdu. Il est toujours temps de commencer — et peut-être d’apprendre à aimer — à nouveau.

Absolue de Rose Bulgare et Turque, Patchouli Aceh, Iris Pallida, Clou de Girofle, Absolue de Castoreum , Cèdre de l’Atlas, Encens, Oppoponax, Myrrhe .

Rupture de stock

Contenance : 100 ml.
La marque : « Les Abstraits »

Comme la vie, le parfum coule et évolue constamment d’un moment à l’autre, et pourtant, il y a des moments indélébiles… qui laissent une marque sur l’âme et la mémoire. Les Abstraits (L’Abstrait) est né du désir d’Eugène de réfléchir sur l’art de vivre  à travers le monde du parfum. En collaboration avec le maître parfumeur Antoine Lie, Eugen a créé trois parfums qui transmettent toute  l’émotion humaine, de la douleur profonde , à la joie . Les parfums complexes et émotionnels Des Abstraits vibrent de vie, s’attardant dans votre imagination et votre cœur longtemps après l’évolution sur votre peau.
Poids 0.562 kg
Retour haut de page